## 2021-2022 Membership of Diversity Task Force

Name	Role	Agency
Steve Shapiro	Co-Chair	Retired
Yvonne Williams, Ph.D.	Co-Chair	Retired, College of Wooster
Rachel Relle	Facilitator	Community Member
Marin Dixon	Member	Student Representative
Scott Gregory	Member	NAACP
Alexis Florence	Member	Alumni WCSD
April Gamble	Member	WCSD Parent
Scott Miller	Member	Wooster Education Association
Dave Noble	Member	Noble Foundation
Clay Price	Member	Certified Staff
L. Sue Herman	Member	Board of Education President
Gabe Tudor	Member	Wooster City School, District Superintendent
Lawrence Walker	Member	Community Member
Luke Pomfret	Member	Student Representative
Lexi Pacheco	Member	Certified Staff
Molly Richard	Ex Officio	Wooster City School District Director of Elementary Ed.
Brian Madigan	Ex Officio	Wooster City School District Assistant Superintendent