Events Calendar

December 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Board of Education Work Session
Board of Education Work Session
Date:
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location:
TBD
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Board of Education Regular Meeting
Board of Education Regular Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location:
TBD
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, December 18, 2020 (All day) End of 2nd Quarter (Gr. 5-12)
End of 2nd Quarter (Gr. 5-12)
Date:
Friday, December 18, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Monday, December 21, 2020 (All day) No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break
Date:
Monday, December 21, 2020 (All day)
 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 (All day) No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break
Date:
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 (All day)
 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 (All day) No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break
Date:
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 (All day)
 
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All day) No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break
Date:
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All day)
 
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All day) No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break
Date:
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Monday, December 28, 2020 (All day) No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break
Date:
Monday, December 28, 2020 (All day)
 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 (All day) No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break
Date:
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 (All day)
 
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 (All day) No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break
Date:
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 (All day)
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (All day) No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break
Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (All day)